Today’s Gospel

Sept 23, 2010

Lk 9 : 7-9

Herod the tetrarch heard about all that was happening,
and he was greatly perplexed because some were saying,
“John has been raised from the dead”;
others were saying, “Elijah has appeared”;
still others, “One of the ancient prophets has arisen.”
But Herod said, “John I beheaded.
Who then is this about whom I hear such things?”
And he kept trying to see him.

Reflection

Who then is this about whom I hear such things?”

Who?? is a big question for me now….

I’m looking for my self. i know i change and for my change a lot of people are affected..

i need to find myself i need to be back for what i really i am… can pls anyone help me… i’m down and lovely, but i don’t know how to go out in this situation… i don’t know how to go and open up my self to others… i know its me… who has the problem i know its me who makes all of this mess. i hope i can manage this. i hope i can return to myself……

its me who is missing…. its me who need care

I Need to Find Me….

So Help Me God…

